Discussion Time: Blogging and Time Management

The majority of the time I just do spontaneous posts but when I have nothing to write about, I have a backup selection of pre-planned draft posts waiting for me. I will get through them all eventually, just trying to keep most of my content as current as possible.

Reading Every Night

When it comes to blogging there is one thing everyone finds tough to handle at first; and that’s the time management behind it all. You sign up to WordPress, create your blog and start posting, and all of a sudden you wonder what you’ve gotten into when all your free time is consumed by a blog you thought wouldn’t require more than an hour of your time each day.

Everyone has their own way of managing the time constraints blogging comes with. Everyone has their own way of managing their schedule so they can get everything done alongside their other day to day tasks. Being 100% honest I’m still not sure how I manage my blog, but at the moment it works so I’m not going to question it too much!

Blogging and Time Management

Blogging and Time Management

View original post 544 more words

Leave a Reply

