I’m a technological disaster! 

Hey followers and any lost soul that has found there way to this page! I know I have been silent for almost two weeks even though I went to Birmingham MCM… I promise I have a good reason. 

I am technology’s worst nightmare and I am half certain there’s a curse on me at the moment. 

This semester at uni I have broke the following items:

– iPhone 6+

-an Android phone

-my laptop 

– my rubbish replacement phone 

-mp3 player

With all of this breaking 4 days before my deadlines I have had to come home to sunderland earlier than anticipated in order for my technically in tune family members to help save me from myself. 
I promeised to catch up with my posts ASAP!!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

