2 Months of University!

jackwaltonmedia

That’s right… I’ve now been studying at Birmingham City University for 2 whole months, it has gone in a blink of an eye!

It’s strange because just as soon as it began we are now nearing the end in most of my modules and completing review documents. It’s my music industry event this Friday at Cherry Red’s in Birmingham, acoustic duo Lila J & Jess Baxter who is going to be the support act for the event will both be performing. If your free from 1pm Friday come on down for our acoustic showcase event!

Selling tickets to a day event is also very hard, something me and my group have now realised! I’ll be taking photos of the event and will review it in a later post. In other news professional media practice is something I’m really enjoying. It’s all about developing our profiles as professional workers. Creating this…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

